header photo

(Currently Draft - All rounds and round numbers TBC):

Our Rounds are held at various tracks and hillclimbs throughout the year, hosted by the below partners links. 

R1 - 18th Feb Saturday – Long track sprint, Raceway (WASCC)

R2 - 1st April Saturday – Collie Long track Sprint (CMP)

R3 - 2nd April Sunday – Collie Short track Sprint (CMP)

R4 - 7th May Sunday – Point 2 point, Raceway (WASCC)

R5 - 3rd June Saturday - Albany Windfarm Hillclimb (GSSMA)

R6 - 5th June Monday - Pendeen Sprint, Albany (GSSMA)

R7 - 8th July Saturday - Collie Sprint (CMP)

R8 - 9th July Sunday - Collie Sprint (CMP)

R9 - 5th August Saturday – Long track Sprint, Raceway (WASCC)

R10 - 1st October Sunday – Point 2 Point, Raceway (WASCC)

R11 - 14th October Saturday – Jacks Hill, Raceway (WASCC)

R12 - 25th November Saturday - Collie Sprint (CMP)

R13 - 26th November Sunday - Collie Sprint (CMP)

Calendar Disclaimer

Cancelled events beyond the Series Control, e.g. cancellation of an event by the host club for whatever reason(s), poor weather, force majeure and/or other reasons would result in one less round being held in the 2023 season.  Efforts shall be made by the Series team to replace an event(s), though the replacement event(s), if found, may not necessarily be a like for like replacement.