header photo

State Speed Event Series WA

Class Structure For the 2022 Series season

The Series classes available for competitors is based on the list below

  • Formula Libre Under 2000cc
  • Formula Libre Over 2000cc
  • Sports cars Open/Closed Under 2000cc
  • Sports cars Open/Closed Over 2000cc
  • Tarmac Rally Cars 2WD Under 2000cc
  • Tarmac Rally Cars 2WD Over 2000cc
  • Tarmac Rally Cars 4WD
  • Outright Sedan Under 2000cc
  • Outright Sedan 2001cc – 4000cc
  • Outright Sedan Over 4001cc
  • Historic sportscar and sedan Under 2000cc
  • Historic sportscar and sedan Over 2000cc
  • Clubman Under 2000cc
  • Clubman Over 2000c
  • Road Car Under 2000cc
  • Road Car Over 2000cc

If less than 3 series registered competitors enter a class it may be combined with the same class with higher/lower CC to make a viable class

The Series committee is there to assist with details relating to class information if needed.



WA State Speed Event Series – 2022 Standing Regulations v1.3